Events & Trainings

Sign up to learn more about the JCP&L Energy Solutions for Business Program. We offer educational events and webinars for customers and Program Allies. Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest calendar of events and trainings.

Date & Time Description Location Events Registration
Thu, 9/8/22
12:00 PM EDT
Prescriptive and Custom Program Overview and Application Training for High-Tier Energy Consumers Online Register Here
Fri, 10/14/22
1:00 PM EDT
Prepare for Heating Season by Upgrading your HVAC through JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Mon, 11/7/22
12:00 PM EST
Upgrade your Higher Education or Healthcare Facility with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Tues, 12/6/22
11:30 AM EST
Upgrade the Lighting in your Facility with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Fri, 1/13/23
2:00 PM EST
Upgrade your Food Service Equipment with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Thu, 2/9/23
11:30 AM EST
Upgrade Your Office Today with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Tues, 3/14/23
2:00 PM EDT
Upgrade Your Refrigeration Devices with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Fri, 4/7/23
10:00 AM EDT
Upgrade Your Educational Facility with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Thu, 5/11/23
11:30 AM EDT
Upgrade Your HVAC for the Summer Season with JCP&L’s Energy Solutions for Business Program Online Register Here
Tues, 6/6/23
3:00 PM EDT
Prescriptive and Custom Program Overview and Application Training Webinar Online Register Here